PUBG Hadirkan Event 50 vs 50 Khusus Minggu Ini

PUBG Hadirkan Event 50 vs 50 Khusus Minggu Ini

mungkin kalian sudah terbiasa dengan bermain pubg dengan mode solo , duo , dan squad . Pada minggu ini Game pubg garapan blue hole ini akan mengadakan event 50 vs 50 loh ,mimin saja bingung gmn 50 vs 50 ,serasa tawuran kali ya hehe.berikut jadwal adn rules event nya

Event Schedule
START: Oct 18, 7pm PDT / Oct 19, 4am CEST / Oct 19, 11am KST / Oct 19, 9am WIB
ENDS: Oct 21, 7pm PDT / Oct 22, 4am CEST / Oct 22, 11am KST / Oct 22, 1am WIB

Available Queues
TPP/FPP

Rules
  • Two teams (Platoons) of 50 players will fight in Erangel.
  • Each Platoon is comprised of 5 squads, and each squad has 10 players.
  • Players in your Platoon, but not in your squad, will have a blue circle above their head.
  • Players in your Platoon, but not in your squad, are marked with a blue circle on the minimap.
  • Other rules are same as public match.
Other Event Rules
  • 10-man squads only. Auto-matching is forced.
  • Weather is set to Sunny.
  • Red zones are enabled.
  • General care packages are enabled.
  • Killer Spectating is disabled.
  • Friendly fire is disabled (Including Platoon members).
BACA JUGA  PUBG Mobile Berkolaborasi Dengan Bathing Ape Untuk Hadirkan Berbagai Item Ekslusif!

Source: Steam

Bagikan Sekarang!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *